If you are looking for PUBG Mobile 2.2 Update APK & OBB download links for Android, we got you covered! The new major patch for the popular mobile battle royale game is finally here! The PUBG Mobile 2.2 update brings a brand new map Nusa, the Gear Front mode, and a host of Erangel updates. It also has two new weapons, Tactical Crossbow and NS2000 Shotgun, the Quad vehicle, dozens of new mechanics, and much more! If you can wait to jump straight into the action and explore new content, here you will find download links for PUBG Mobile 2.2 APK and OBB files for Android devices.

PUBG Mobile 2.2 Update brings a new map Nusa, set on a tourist tropical island.

PUBG Mobile 2.2 Update APK Download Link for Android

Before you download the 2.2 update, our duty is to inform you of a few things. The fastest and safest way to install apps and updates is via the official Google Play Store. That’s the most straightforward method and you should always try that way first. Resort to APK files only if you have some issues installing the update in a regular way. For example, if the update is not yet available in your region. If that’s the case, then we have exactly what you need. Below you’ll find the PUBG Mobile 2.2 update APK download link.

The new update will slowly start rolling out on Tuesday, September 13th, 2022, at 13 pm CEST / 12 pm BST / 7 am ET / 4 am PT. Thus, the link will update itself when the 2.2 update becomes available. Before that, it will show a previous major update for the game. For this update, you only need to download the APK file. The OBS file will install automatically once you install the APK update.

How to Install PUBG Mobile 2.2 Update APK File

PUBG Mobile 2.2 Update APK and OBB Download Link Android

Before installing the update, make sure that you have enough free space on your device. You should allocate at least 2GB of storage space. One gigabyte to download the file, and another for the installation. Also, make sure that you are connected to a stable and strong wifi network, lest you might lose your mobile data. With that said, here are the instructions for the installation process:

  • Open your device’s “Settings” menu
  • Head to the “Safety and Privacy” section
  • Check “Install apps from Unknown Sources”
  • Open your “Download” folder and search for the APK file
  • Tap on the “Install” button to install the 2.2 update
  • Launch PUBG Mobile
  • Log in with your account credentials
  • Let the app install the OBB file and any other additional files

And there you have it, now you’ve successfully installed the PUBG Mobile 2.2 update APK. Now you can enjoy the new update and all the new features! Have fun exploring Nusa! And one final thing, make sure to update the game before September 20th, and you will receive update rewards: 3,000 BP, 100 AG, and a Magical Night Helmet (3d).



Source link

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY

Leave a comment